• 关注
  • 关注
  • 关注

West Lindfield 兽医诊所

当你成为宠物主人时,你的动物很快成为你生活和家庭不可或缺的一部分。 所以,当他们生病或需要医疗和护理时,我们知道一个值得信赖的兽医是多么重要。 在高登动物医院 ,我们竭尽所能让您毛茸茸的同伴得到需要的帮助,愿您的家庭幸福无忧无虑。

我们West Linfield兽医团队拥有全面的专业认证,随时可应对任何医疗状况-从突发急救,普通疗程,到一系列的宠物行为训练援助服务。 我们24小时候命,并且以爱护动物的出发点,提供一系列的专业服务 。

我们领先同行的服务范围:

自1971年以来,我们高登动物医院在一直在服务West Lindfield 地区! 从那时起,我们不断最新医疗技术,从来没有动摇过对动物的热爱,一直致力于他们的福利和护理。 无论您需求哪种兽医服务,我们的服务范围包括:

为什么选择高登动物医院?

  • 关爱动物:高登动物医院名下一切都用我们热爱动物初衷来建筑的 - 这就是为什么我们确保所有设施和服务尽可能地对宠物友善零负担
  • 太忙了? 我们深知生活会变得多繁忙-尤其照顾多个孩子或宠物还要全职工作的情况。 因此我们的急救服务全天候运作 - 如果您没有时间来看兽医,我们的移动兽医服务可以帮助到您。
  • 方便是关键: West Lindfield的居民可以开心快捷地驶进我们的医疗中心,无需感受长途跋涉的压力
  • 个性化的热情招待: 我们的毛茸茸的患者值得我们全神贯注地对待,无论是在一个对一咨询,在您的家中或在手术室。 我们的员工全身心地投入到工作中,确保您的爱宠得到良好的照顾
  • 享受富有经验的专家服务: 我们的工作人员得到全面专业认证,极富各样专科经验,具备最新医疗技术。
  • 经济实惠的选择: 财务问题不应该是你的宠物没法得到有质素治疗的原因-我们的服务性价比高,即使是家访和移动兽医服务。

我们服务地点

高登动物医院在悉尼重心和北岸各个地区都设立了兽医诊所和移动兽医服务,见如下:

这份清单并不全面 – 无论您居住在哪里,我们都会尽所能满足您宠物的需要 。 如果您不确定我们的服务或地点,请联系我们,我们友善的工作人员会为您提供指导。

今天就来预约吧

如果你想知道更多关于我们咨询,预防接种,急诊,治疗和手术的问题,今天就打(02) 9498 3000。我们急诊科每天24小时开放, 如果需要运送和紧急援助我们还提供宠物救护车为您候命。

如果您新来West Lindfield,或者淡淡想找新的优秀的兽医服务,今天找我们,让我们看看你的宠物吧!

在线预订

• Like us on
  • Follow us on
  • Follow us on
  • Follow us on

West Lindfield Vet

When you become a pet owner, your animals fast become a permanent part of your life and family. So, when they’re sick or in need of medical treatment and care, we know how important a trustworthy vet is. At Gordon Vet Hospital, we do all we can to get your furry companions the help you need, and keep your little family happy and carefree.   

Our fully-accredited team of West Lindfield vets is on hand for any veterinary scenario – from emergencies and routine procedure, to a range of behavioural and pet support services. We operate with 24/7 response and a range of professional offerings, all carried out with true love for the animal.

Our Leading Range of Services:

Here at Gordon Vet Hospital, we have been servicing the West Lindfield area since 1971! Since then, we’ve implemented the latest in medical technology, and never wavered in our passion for animal well-being and care. Whatever your veterinary needs, our range of services include:

Why Choose Gordon Vet Hospital?

  • Passion for paws: Everything we have built under the Gordon Vet name is done with our dedicated passion to animals in mind – which is why we ensure that our facilities and services are as pet-friendly and stress-free as possible
  • Too busy? Life can be hectic, we know that well – especially with multiple kids or pets and full-time careers. That’s why our emergency services operate 24/7 – and our Mobile Vet service can come to you if you can’t find the time to visit us
  • Convenience is key: West Lindfield residents will relish the quick drive to our established centres – no need to stress about traumatic car journeys and long commutes
  • Personalised passion: Our furry patients deserve our undivided attention, whether in a one-on-one consultation, in your own home or in an operating theatre. Our staff pour all their heart into their jobs, ensuring that your companions are well-looked-after
  • Enjoy expert experience: Our staff are fully-accredited and experience in a wide range of specialties, with the latest medical technology at hand
  • Affordable options: Financial issues shouldn’t be the reason your pets don’t get quality help – our services are all offered at comparable rates, including home visits and Mobile Vet services

Our range of locations:

The North Shore and greater Sydney region is in good medical hands with Gordon Vet’s established veterinary centres and mobile services in the following areas (and beyond):

This list is by no means comprehensive – wherever you live, we’ll do what we can to help you find the help your pets need. Just get in touch if you are unsure about any of our services or locations, and one of our friendly staff will point you in the right direction.

Book our services today

Call us on (02) 9498 3000 today if you’d like to find out more about or book our consultations, vaccinations, emergencies, treatments and procedures. Our emergency department is conveniently open 24/7 for any urgent cases, and our pet ambulance is always on call if you need extra transport or immediate help.

For those new to the West Lindfield area or simply looking for quality veterinary services, get in touch today. We look forward to meeting your furry friends!

SEO and Web Design by Online Marketing For Doctors | Sitemap
Book Online