• Like us on
  • Follow us on

Testimonials

Thank you to all in your practice for your professional care and empathy. Practices like yours that do such a great job help our whole profession.

Michael Kidd Friday May 29th, 2015

The team at Gordon Vet is absolutely brilliant! From the moment you walk in the staff are super friendly, efficient and always willing to help. Definitely recommend Gordon Vet.

Shanjiv Shah Friday May 29th, 2015

I write this to express our deepest appreciation for the kindness you showed us yesterday as we said our goodbye to dear little Monte. This wonderful, kind natured dog has left us far too soon. I am so grateful that the gentle hands of your team were with her to the end and her suffering was not prolonged. Thank you all for years of dedication to the pets we love so much.

Wendy Friday May 29th, 2015

I wanted to say how appreciative and impressed with the exceptional levels of service, entrusted care and compassion that I continually experience from the front desk, nurses and the highly commendable team of highly qualified veterinarians. I’m truly impressed that your hospital is comprehensively equipped with state of the art technology making it so reassuring to visit for a simple diagnostic check up to any in-treatment needs. THANK YOU, for everything you do, it means so much to us all.

Shiskine, Yoshiko, Kyoto, Okonomiyaki and Fostered Peppa & Andrew Graham Friday May 29th, 2015

Thanks again for all your support, technical skills, encouragement and generosity of time and care. You are all a bunch of champions.

Geoff, Sandra and Bella Brown Friday May 29th, 2015

The staff and service at Gordon Vet Hospital has been brilliant. The level of professionalism and care that all the vets and nurses (especially Layne) show on every occasion makes us wish they could also treat humans. We are indebted to all the staff for all the times they have helped our dogs through ear infections, tummy infections, twisted ankles, annual injections and checkups at all times of the day.

Geoff & Emma Friday May 29th, 2015

On behalf of my family, I wish to record our heart felt thanks for all the medical attention and assistance given by the Gordon Vet Hospital to our cat “Kitty” for over almost 2 decades. The ongoing advice and help given by John and David in particular to our cat’s needs, allowed us many years of happiness with this special member of our family. When it came to the awful decision to have to put an end to Kitty’s discomfort, both gentlemen were most understanding.

Michael Turner Wednesday July 4th, 2018

I cannot recommend Gordon vet more highly – over the years the wonderful vets and staff have provided incredible care to our animals. Their advice and treatment along the way has been outstanding. We have lost a couple of pets and had some very sick ones and the care and attention to our fur kids has been amazing! Thank you!

Michele Sherriff Friday May 29th, 2015

For more than 10 years both my parents & myself have sort the expertise, exceptional service, passion & excellent care that GVH gives to ‘all’ pets. All of the staff understand the bond between you and your pet, giving valuable comfort when needed, and they are committed to the very best in veterinary medicine. I do not hesitate in recommending GVH to anyone who wants the best for their companion!

Leonie Bayley Friday May 29th, 2015

I cannot speak highly enough of the wonderful Drs. Nurses and staff at Gordon Veterinary Hospital- true professionals in every way.

Ann Rickward Friday May 29th, 2015

Online presence by Pet Pack | Web Design by Online Marketing for Doctors | Sitemap
Book Online
Gordon Vet Hospital
4.8
Based on 105 reviews
powered by Google
Jayna Hirani
Jayna Hirani
03:43 09 Apr 20
Quality care and advice at every visit. The staff are friendly and informative and genuinely care about your pets. I am 100% confident that my cat and dog always receive the best pet healthcare and as pet parents that's all we want.
Marianne Broeng
Marianne Broeng
23:23 28 Jan 20
Gordon Vet has looked after my golden retriever since she was 9 weeks. Everyone has been amazing and caring with lots of experience. I have been able to ask any questions and always been welcome. Even one day when she stepped on a bee in the evening, they stayed open until we got there and helped her get it out. Thanks to all the staff :-)
Lizzie Wei
Lizzie Wei
00:56 18 Jan 20
We just moved to Gordon couple month ago and need to get my cat vaccinated. We found this hospital through google and I need to say they provide excellent service and very professional! The doctor really knows cat. Highly recommended!
Lara Bisley
Lara Bisley
08:15 27 Nov 19
Exceptional veterinary hospital. I have been taking my dog here for many years and although I now live in the Eastern Suburbs, I still drive across town to see the Vets at Gordon. The staff are highly skilled, compassionate, friendly and helpful. My 9 year old dog has had 2 knee operations (1 on each knee!) and the outcome of these surgeries far exceeded my expectations. I have been incredibly impressed with the care provided during all of our visits. I would highly recommend Gordon Vet Hospital.
Eugenie Goodyer
Eugenie Goodyer
23:22 21 Oct 19
Very friendly staff. Wonderful care for all our animals A++
Jennie Keogh
Jennie Keogh
06:36 21 Oct 19
Fantastic and friendly staff who you can tell really care about your pet. Their follow up service is also very reassuring. I also board my cat with Gordon Vet and I feel very comfortable to know he's in safe and caring hands. I'm so glad I found this clinic.
Newsha Amiri
Newsha Amiri
20:24 03 Oct 19
We took our dog there and Dr. David take care of his skin issues. he was so caring and professional.
Luxe Sydney Mum
Luxe Sydney Mum
06:37 02 Sep 19
Compassionate, caring and highly skilled veterinary surgeons who treat their patients and owners with respect. The nursing and administration staff are efficient and remember their patients by name which is a lovely touch. A lovely vet practice which despite our Golden Retriever Finn’s complex medical history, is always welcoming to him and he never displays any signs of anxiety when attending. Dr Helen is lovely and a firm favourite of ours!
Lihong Xing
Lihong Xing
05:00 05 Nov 18
Highly recommend Dr David, Scott, Helen, and Catherine, I've taken my cat to see all the doctors here.
Jeremy Tarbox
Jeremy Tarbox
22:55 10 Sep 18
We found a stray, agitated dog in front of our house last night. We phoned but got no help from the Council ranger who gave two options: tie him up in front yard overnight or "let him loose, he'll find his own way home" :( So we phoned Gordon Vet: they stayed open a few minutes so we could run him up and he could have a bed and dinner. Thank you Gordon Vet Hospital, hope he gets home soon!!! :)
Vishal Kapoor
Vishal Kapoor
01:52 04 Sep 18
Really amazing staff members. Their systems and processes are also very
Gerry Stevens
Gerry Stevens
11:01 14 Jul 18
Good competant vet. Did what I needed. Staff friendly. Cat's well.
Arezu A
Arezu A
03:20 15 Feb 18
Absolutely love the service here. I switched from other Vets to this Vet as the staff here are quite attentive and really care about your furry baby! I have basically seen most of the Dr's here and all of them so far have been fantastic, friendly and fun to speak with! Easy to locate and enough parking available! 5 Stars indeed!
See All Reviews