• 关注
  • 关注
  • 关注

悉尼的猫咪诊所

有什么礼物比一只猫的爱更为好呢?” -查尔斯·狄更斯 

我们都知道世界各地的爱猫者对他们的猫咪朋友有多空前绝后的热爱。因此,我们知道您四条腿的家庭成员的健康对您是多重要。秉持这个信念我们不断改进我们的诊所,照顾悉尼北岸猫咪独特又复杂的需求。
 
们分享你对毛茸茸伙伴的福祉投放的专注关爱。由我们优秀的专业兽医人员尤其那些经过猫医学专门训练的员工领导下,我们的猫咪护理服务将让您的猫咪朋友感到十分舒服,呵护它的健康。

我们的猫诊所服务

You and your beloved cats will benefit from a range of feline-focused services at our calm, stress-less cat hospital, including but not limited to:

你和你心爱的猫可以享用到我们安静无压力的猫咪医院一系列以猫科动物为重点的服务,包括但不限于:

为什么选择悉尼猫诊所?

我们有猫类专,全国最先进的设施和无与伦比的对动物的热爱,您哀叫生气和簌簌发抖的爱猫可以放心地交到我们手里。我们的服务覆盖北岸,无论您猫有奇怪行为,还是需要例行检查又或者是需要治疗,我们可以做到:

  • 让您的猫咪感到舒适 :传统的兽医设施往往跟紧张笼子和冰冷的对待联系在一起。我们的猫诊所既有我们的传承的卓越医疗经验同时做到了让猫感到友善和舒适。没有干扰的狗,分散注意力的虎皮鹦鹉和不舒服的陌生空间来打扰你心爱的宠物。
  • 专科圣手: 我们全面认证的专业员工 are some of the best in the country, and all have a feline affinity – some even swear by their cat adoration. Veterinarian and Partner was awarded his BVSc, MANZCVS in Feline Medicine and most of our doctors and nurses are cat owners themselves. We know what your kittens need.我们的 是全国最优秀的人擦,他们具备和猫相处的亲和力 - 有些人甚至是猫奴。兽医合伙人Dr David Loneragan 得到猫医药BVSC以及MANZCVS的荣誉,我们大部分医生和护士都是猫的主人。我们知道您的小猫需要什么。

移动兽医北岸 – 我们服务的位置:

自1971年我们建立了兽医中心,一直服务于整个北岸郊区,我们的猫诊所服务主要是服务在这些区域的家庭,如果需要我们可以提供家访服务:

今天就来猫诊所预约吧

来我们诊所咨询,预防接种,急诊,疗治和手术, 致电 (02) 9498 3000.
如有急需,我们的24小时急诊科传统兽医开放看诊, 我们的宠物救护车随时待命,可以马上把您的爱猫运到我们具世界一流设施的医院。

在线预订

• Like us on
  • Follow us on
  • Follow us on
  • Follow us on

Cat Clinic Sydney

“What greater gift than the love of a cat?” — Charles Dickens
 
We all know the irrevocable and unparalleled passion felt by cat lovers for their feline friends around the world. Subsequently, we know how important your four-legged family member’s health is to you. That’s why we are constantly improving our Cat Clinic, catering to the unique and complex veterinary needs of cats across Sydney’s North Shore.
 
We share your love and dedication to the well-being of your furry companions. Led by our excellent team of veterinary professionals, including staff trained specifically in Feline Medicine, our cat-friendly care will keep your feline friends comfortable, loved and in purrrrfect health.
 

Our Cat Clinic Services

You and your beloved cats will benefit from a range of feline-focused services at our calm, stress-less cat hospital, including but not limited to:

Why Choose Cat Clinic Sydney?

Our expert cat vets, state-of-the-art facilities and unrivalled passion for your purrfect friends means that your tabbies, gingers and tortoise-shells are in the best of hands across the state. Whether your cat is behaving oddly, needs a routine check-up, requires palliative care or more, the North Shore is covered:

  • Comfortable Kittens: Traditional veterinary facilities are often associated with stressful, caged and cold encounters. Our cat clinic combines all of the medical excellence of our traditional centres with feline-friendly comfort. No interfering dogs, distracting budgies and uncomfortable foreign spaces to upset or disturb your beloved pets.
  • Experts at Hand: Our fully-accredited and decorated staff are some of the best in the country, and all have a feline affinity – some even swear by their cat adoration. Veterinarian and Partner Dr David Loneragan was awarded his BVSc, MANZCVS in Feline Medicine and most of our doctors and nurses are cat owners themselves. We know what your kittens need.

Mobile Vet North Shore – Locations We Service:

We have been servicing suburbs across the North Shore in established veterinary centres since 1971. Our cat clinic services predominantly accommodate families in and around these areas and can organise house visits if needed:

Book a Cat Clinic Visit Today:

To utilise our cat clinic for consultations, vaccinations, emergencies, treatments and procedures, call us on (02) 9498 3000.
In case of emergencies that require a traditional veterinary visit in our 24hr emergency department, our pet ambulance is on call to transport your little loved ones to our world class facility.

SEO and Web Design by Online Marketing For Doctors | Sitemap
Book Online