• 关注
  • 关注
  • 关注

诊断成像(X和超声波)

在兽医学中最有价值的诊断工具之一是诊断成像。它使我们在不进行手术的情况下能够可视化动物体内结构。兽医通过分析总结非侵入性X光和超声波图像等技术来辅助确诊。

我们能让您的爱宠得到当场的快速诊断(许多兽医医院没有超声波仪器),这样您能做出明智的决定,确定是否需要手术。

高登动物医院非常重视动物福利,为此我们的医院投资了一个最先进的诊断影像配套设备,包括如下:

  • X光机
  • 超声波机器
  • 数字牙科X光机
  • 数字X光显影剂

David Loneragan医生已经完成了诊断超声研究生培训课程。 Loneragan医生在超声波检测方面拥有超过10年的经验,这对我们医院来说是非常宝贵的。

某些品种犬类更容易发生髋部和肘部发育不良,如德国牧羊犬,拉布拉多犬和金毛犬,您可以通过澳大利亚兽医协会(AVA)等专业机构对此评分。您来这拍摄X光片,我们可以发送给AVA进行分析评分。

对于更复杂的影像结果,我们将咨询兽医影像专家进行分析。

在线预订

• Like us on
  • Follow us on
  • Follow us on
  • Follow us on

Diagnostic Imaging (X Ray & Ultrasound)

One of the most valuable diagnostic tools in veterinary medicine is diagnostic imaging.This is because it allows us to visualise internal structures without surgery.The veterinarian interprets detailed radiographic and ultrasounic images to help determine to the diagnosis using a non-invasive technique.

The benefits to your pet include a rapid diagnosis on-site (many vet hospitals do not have the luxury of an ultrasound machine on site) and an informed decision can be made as to whether surgery is needed.

Gordon Vet Hospital places a huge emphasis on animal welfare and for this reason our hospital has invested in a state-of-the-art diagnostic imaging suite consisting of the following:

  • Xray Machine
  • Ultrasound Machine
  • Digital Dental Xray Machine
  • Digital X-ray developer

Dr David Loneragan has completed a post-graduate training course in Diagnostic Ultrasound. Dr Loneragan has over 10 years experience in ultrasound, which is invaluable to our practice.

Certain breeds that are more prone to hip and elbow dysplasia such as German Shepherd Dogs, Labradors and Golden Retrievers, may opt to have their hips and elbows scored through the professional body, The Australian Veterinary Association (AVA). Radiographs can be taken here and then sent for analysis to the AVA for scoring.

For more complicated imaging studies, we will consult a Veterinary Imaging Specialist for interpretation.

Book Online