• 关注
  • 关注
  • 关注

麦考瑞公园兽医诊所

你的宠物不只是你家里的附属 – 他们更是家里一员。 这意味着,他们应该得到您对亲属或孩子一般的关怀! 在 高登动物医院里,我们的团队热诚用爱心和专业护理为您毛茸茸伙伴服务。

您四条腿的朋友将得到我们专业认证的经验丰富的麦考瑞兽医团队的精心护理治疗下 – 无论是就诊,例行检查还是一些额外的服务。 在高登动物医院,我们会满足您爱宠所需的医疗需要。

麦考瑞公园兽医诊所 –   服务范围 :

自1971年以来,我们麦考瑞兽医诊所一直在帮助区域内的动物! 我们经受住了时间的考验, 不失初衷,始终如一地保持领先,不断地更新我们的设备和技术。 我们的麦考瑞兽医诊所服务涵盖您 毛茸茸朋友的所有需求,包括:

为什么选择高登动物医院?

  • 我们以爱为先: 不要让看兽医成为您爱宠的一个痛苦经历。 我们的麦考瑞公园兽医诊所的设施为动物而设,没有压力,所以我们可以令您宠物感到安宁。
  • 不用手忙脚乱: 我们尽我们所能来帮助你的动物,甚至当你要面对多个宠物和孩子以及各种正常琐事 - 我们的移动兽医是忙碌的父母的理想选择!
  • 交通便利: 我们是靠近的麦考瑞公园兽医的兽医服务,您无须为长途跋涉感到压力- 直接过来,接受护理治疗然后直接回家!
  • 个性化服务: 你的宠物值得我们一心一意的对待,所以我们尽最大所能缩短您和爱宠的等候时间,并提供专门的个性化的医疗咨询。
  • 麦考瑞公园兽医诊所的专家: 我们的医护团队都是经过全面的专业认可具有丰富经验-您的小爱宠将在最新的现代科技设备下得到最好的护理治疗。
  • 费用合理: 我们的服务性价比高-包括我们的移动兽医服务-所以您不必担心维持你宠物健康需要的花费。

我们所服务的地区:

麦考瑞公园只是我们众多服务区之一,在北岸和悉尼中心地区建立了兽医中心和移动团队。 以下地区和周围的家庭都可以受益:

尽管上述是我们主要站点,我们会尽力满足您宠物所需 – 无论您居住在哪里

今天就让您宠物得到他们需要的帮助吧!

今天就致电(02) 9498 3000询问或预订我们的咨询,预防接种,急诊,治疗和手术。 我们每天24小时开放的急诊科能为你解决所有问题,我们还有宠物救护车随时候命 。

如果您刚到麦考瑞公园(Macquarie Park)来寻找新的优秀兽医服务,今天就给我们打电话,让我们看看你的宠物吧!

在线预订

• Like us on
  • Follow us on
  • Follow us on
  • Follow us on

Macquarie Park Vet

Your pets aren’t just additional members of your household – they’re part of the family. And that means that they deserve the same level of care you’d expect to give any relative or child! Here at Gordon Vet Hospital, the team is dedicated to helping your furry companions with love and expert care.

Your four-legged friends are in good medical hands with our team of accredited and experienced Macquarie vets – whether it’s an emergency, a routine procedure, or a bit of extra help. Here at Gordon Vet Hospital, we’ll get your family the medical support they need.

Vet Macquarie Park –  Range of Services:

Our Macquarie Vet Clinic has been helping animals across the area since 1971! And we’ve stood the test of time, never losing our dedication to the animals and always keeping our facilities and technology up to date for ultimate success. Our Macquarie vet services cover all your furry needs, including:

Why Choose Gordon Vet Hospital?

  • We prioritise love: Don’t make vet visits a traumatic experience for your little ones. Our Macquarie Park Vet facilities are friendly and stress-free, so we can help your pets in peace.
  • Don’t let busy days get in the way: We do all we can to help your animals, even when you’ve got multiple pets, kids and normal life to deal with – our Mobile Vet is a great option for busy parents!
  • Conveniently located: With veterinary services in close proximity to Macquarie Park, you won’t have to stress about long and difficult car journeys – just get here, get help and get home!
  • Dedicated personalisation: Your pets deserve our undivided attention, so we do our best to keep waiting times to a minimum and provide dedicated, personalised consultations.
  • Macquarie’s experts: Our team of doctors and nurses is fully-accredited and extensively experienced – your little ones are in the best medical hands, with the best of modern technology surrounding them
  • Don’t let costs get in the way: Our services are all offered at comparable rates – including our Mobile Vet services – so that you don’t have to worry about the cost of your pet’s well-being.

The locations we serve:

Macquarie Park is just one of our many serviced areas, with established veterinary centres and mobile team across the North Shore and greater Sydney region. Families in and around these areas can all benefit:

Although these are our common sites, we’ll do what we can to get your pets the help they need – wherever you live!

Get your pets the help they need – today!

Call us on (02) 9498 3000 today to make use of our range of consultations, vaccinations, emergencies, treatments and procedures. Our 24/7 emergency department will be on hand no matter when the trouble hits, and we also have a pet ambulance on call for those rare emergencies.

Whether you’re visiting the area, new to Macquarie Park or simply looking for quality help, get in touch today.

Book Online
Lihong Xing
Lihong Xing
05:00 05 Nov 18
Highly recommend Dr David, Scott, Helen, and Catherine, I've taken my cat to see all the doctors here.
Vishal Kapoor
Vishal Kapoor
01:52 04 Sep 18
Really amazing staff members. Their systems and processes are also very
Arezu A
Arezu A
03:20 15 Feb 18
Absolutely love the service here. I switched from other Vets to this Vet as the staff here are quite attentive and really care about your furry baby! I have basically seen most of the Dr's here and all of them so far have been fantastic, friendly and fun to speak with! Easy to locate and enough parking available! 5 Stars indeed!
Gerry Stevens
Gerry Stevens
11:01 14 Jul 18
Good competant vet. Did what I needed. Staff friendly. Cat's well.
Jeremy Tarbox
Jeremy Tarbox
22:55 10 Sep 18
We found a stray, agitated dog in front of our house last night. We phoned but got no help from the Council ranger who gave two options: tie him up in front yard overnight or "let him loose, he'll find his own way home" :( So we phoned Gordon Vet: they stayed open a few minutes so we could run him up and he could have a bed and dinner. Thank you Gordon Vet Hospital, hope he gets home soon!!! :)
See All Reviews