• 关注
  • 关注
  • 关注

Ku Ring Gai 兽医医院新州,澳大利亚

无论你是否有新的宠物,或已经长期享受宠物的陪伴,你的宠物对你都很重要。他们在生命的不同阶段有不同的健康问题。 高登动物医院 在Ku Ring Gai地区拥有业界最好的员工。 我们与您一起确保您的宠物获得个性化的保健计划,以满足他们的独特需求,让他们健康长寿。

始终如一的优质服务

我们自豪地在Ku Ring Gai地区服务超过40年。 主要因为我们努力为客户提供十年如一日的优质服务。 我们的一系列服务和产品都以满足您宠物的任何需求为主,同时也会让您的生活过得方便。 我们知道您可能每天都很忙,这就是为什么我们每天包括公共假期都在营业的其中一个原因。 你也会喜欢

  • 我们卓越的客服
  • 一个热情友善的兽医医院,客户在每一次来都能得到良好的对待
  • 个性化的护理

当你需要照顾时

我们知道,你不一定能都安排好你爱宠需要的所有护理。 虽然可以计划好定期检查,但是你不能预见宠物的突发疾病或其他紧急情况。 虽然很多诊所的工作时间有限,但是, 当我们的客户最需要我们的时候, 我们Ku Ring Gai兽医很自豪能够为您服务。 无论您的宠物是在半夜或公众假期开始出现异常症状,我们都可以满足您的需求。 今天就给我们打个电话,预约一下吧。

 

在线预订

• Like us on
  • Follow us on
  • Follow us on
  • Follow us on

Ku Ring Gai Vet, NSW, Australia

Whether you have a new pet, or have long shared their companionship, your pet is important to you. There are different health concerns at various stages of their lives. Gordon Vet Hospital in the Ku Ring Gai area is staffed with the best in the business. We work with you to ensure your pet is secured with an individualised health care plan to meet their unique needs and help them live a long and comfortable life.

Consistency in Quality Service

We have proudly been serving the Ku Ring Gai area for more than 40 years. This is largely due to the efforts we make to ensure consistent customer service. Our array of services and products are geared to meet whatever need your pet may have, but we also keep your convenience in mind. We understand you likely have a busy schedule, and that’s one of the reasons why we make our services available every day of the year including public holidays. You will also enjoy

  • Our excellence in customer service
  • A welcoming practice where clients are treated well at every visit
  • Personalised care

Care When You Need It

We realise you can’t always schedule the care your beloved pet needs. While regular check-ups can be planned, you can’t anticipate a sudden illness or other emergency situation. While many clinics limit their hours, we are proud to be a Ku Ring Gai vet that steps up to the plate when our clients need us most. Whether your pet begins showing abnormal symptoms in the middle of the night or on a public holiday, we make ourselves available to meet your needs. Give us a call today and schedule an appointment.

SEO and Web Design by Online Marketing For Doctors | Sitemap
Schedule An Appointment