• 关注
  • 关注
  • 关注

怀德市东兽医

在高登动物医院 ,我们对待你四条腿的朋友像对待家人一样。 为什么?因为我们了解宠物对于您就像其他亲属一样重要,他们值得对等的医疗护理和专业处理。

把您爱宠的生命交付给我们经验丰富和专业认证的怀德市东兽医团队-无论是急救,普通的医疗程序,又或者在您爱宠跟您生命的另一个阶段 。 我们每天24小时一周七天随时候命,并且提供衍生服务到您家中。

我们领先的服务范围:

早在1971年 高登动物医院已经在怀德市东及周边服务了! 我们的专业团队以最新的领先现代科技和对行业的坚定不移的热情经受了数十年的考验。 我们的服务迎合了兽医的各个领域,包括:

 为什么选择高登动物医院?

  • 热诚为首:我们本着对动物的热爱而工作,因此我们的设施和服务极力地为适合宠物准备的 – 宠物们应该得到的是帮助而不应该是一个痛苦的经历。
  • 太多工作要做了? 我们知道您有时候会忙不过来,这就是为什么我们的急诊服务是全天候运作的 – 此外,当您不能离开孩子和其他宠物和家里时,我们的出诊兽医服务可以来到您身边。
  • 地理位置优越: 怀德市东的居民将享受我们就近的专家服务-无需承受迟到或者交通阻塞的压力
  • 一切个性化设计: 我们想给我们 毛茸茸的患者一心一意的关怀,无论是在手术室,等候室还是您舒适的家里。 请您放心,我们的员工将一丝不苟地认真看待您宠物的需求。
  • 在怀德市东的兽医专家: 是我们专业认证的动物卫生专员团队,拥有最好最新的科学技术,并且在他们的专业领域有着几十年的工作经验。
  • 经济实惠的服务费用: 我们不希望看到,因为财务问题宠物得不到治疗, 这就是为什么我们提供优越的服务只收取合理的费用 – 包括家访和移动兽医服务

我们的服务点:

高登动物医院配合整个北岸和悉尼地区的宠物主需要,欢迎家庭光临以下这些兽医中心和移动服务点:

这份清单还没全 – 我们将尽我们所能,让您的宠物获得所需的帮助 – 无论您身在何处!

今天就预约咨询吧

今天就致电(02) 9498 3000 询问或预订我们的咨询,预防接种,急诊,治疗和手术。 在高登动物医院急诊科每天24小时开放解答任何紧急的查询,我们有宠物救护车随时候命,如果您难以出行请来电。

如果您刚刚来怀德市东区(East Ryde)寻找新的优秀兽医服务,今天就给我们打电话,让我们看看你毛茸茸的朋友吧!

在线预订

• Like us on
  • Follow us on
  • Follow us on
  • Follow us on

East Ryde Vet

At Gordon Vet Hospital, the four-legged are treated like family. Why? Because we know that your pets are just as important to you as any other relative, and they deserve the same level of medical care and expertise. 

Put the lives of your little ones in Sydney’s most loving medical hands with our experienced and fully-accredited team of East Ryde vets – whether it’s an emergency, a routine procedure, or just another part of your beloved animal’s life with you. We’re on call 24/7, and offer an extensive range of services just down the road from your family home.

Our Leading Range of Services:

The Gordon Vet Hospital has been servicing the East Ryde area and beyond since way back in 1971! Our dedicated team has stood the test of the decades with an unwavering passion the latest in leading modern technology. Our services cater to every end of the veterinary spectrum, including:

Why Choose Gordon Vet Hospital?

  • Passion first: We do what we do because of our deep love for animals, so our facilities and services are as pet-friendly as they can be – getting help shouldn’t be a traumatic experience
  • Too much to do? We know that life can sometimes get in the way, which is why our emergency services operate 24/7 – plus, our Mobile Vet service can come to you when you just can’t leave the kids and other pets and house
  • Close for comfort: East Ryde residents will enjoy the close proximity of our expert services – no need to stress about delayed or difficult car journeys and overstimulating traffic experiences
  • Personalised, all the time: We like to give our furry patients undivided attention, whether in the theatre, waiting room or comfort of your own home. Rest assured that our staff will see to all your pets’ needs with uncompromised dedication
  • Experts in East Ryde: Our fully-accredited team of animal health professionals have access to the best in modern technology, and come with many decades of experience in their specialty fields
  • Affordable assistance: We don’t like to see pets go untreated because of financial issues, which is why our leading services are offered at comparable rates – including home visits and Mobile Vet services

Our range of locations:

The Gordon Vet Hospital caters to pet owners across the North Shore and great Sydney region, welcoming families into our established veterinary centres and mobile services in the following areas (and beyond):

This list is by no means comprehensive – we’ll do what we can to get your pets the help they need – wherever you live!

Book a consultation today

Call us on (02) 9498 3000 today to enquire about or book our range of consultations, vaccinations, emergencies, treatments and procedures. The Gordon Vet Hospital emergency department is open 24/7 for any urgent enquires, and we also have a pet ambulance on call for those rare circumstances where you can’t get to us.

Whether you’re just visiting East Ryde, new to the area or simply looking for new quality veterinary services, give us a call today. Let’s get your furry friends on the mend!

Book Online
Lihong Xing
Lihong Xing
05:00 05 Nov 18
Highly recommend Dr David, Scott, Helen, and Catherine, I've taken my cat to see all the doctors here.
Vishal Kapoor
Vishal Kapoor
01:52 04 Sep 18
Really amazing staff members. Their systems and processes are also very
Arezu A
Arezu A
03:20 15 Feb 18
Absolutely love the service here. I switched from other Vets to this Vet as the staff here are quite attentive and really care about your furry baby! I have basically seen most of the Dr's here and all of them so far have been fantastic, friendly and fun to speak with! Easy to locate and enough parking available! 5 Stars indeed!
Gerry Stevens
Gerry Stevens
11:01 14 Jul 18
Good competant vet. Did what I needed. Staff friendly. Cat's well.
Jeremy Tarbox
Jeremy Tarbox
22:55 10 Sep 18
We found a stray, agitated dog in front of our house last night. We phoned but got no help from the Council ranger who gave two options: tie him up in front yard overnight or "let him loose, he'll find his own way home" :( So we phoned Gordon Vet: they stayed open a few minutes so we could run him up and he could have a bed and dinner. Thank you Gordon Vet Hospital, hope he gets home soon!!! :)
See All Reviews