• 关注
  • 关注
  • 关注

关于高登动物医院

高登动物医院是一所在北岸服务超过40年的独立医疗机构。令我们自豪的是我们专业的宠物护理服务和对动物及他们的主人的同情心和同理心。我们的合伙人David Loneragan和 Scott Lackenby在一队杰出的经验丰富的有爱心的兽医和护士的团队支持下工作。我们很多员工已经在高登动物医院工作多年。因此,保证你会被熟悉的脸孔接待,而且我们员工都深深地了解您和您宠物的需要。在这里,您和您宠物将感到宾至如归。

gordon vet hospital partners

为了您的方便,高登动物医院配备了完成的设施,专业技术和先进的宠物护理医疗器材 —  一条龙服务。这样一来,您将得到即时的诊断而您的患病爱宠将享受到更好的护理。这将您几乎不需要昂贵的转诊服务。我们医院配备两个手术室,放射科,超声波,实验室,牙科和内窥镜检查。

我们大部分兽医具有较高的资格,能为你提供最专业最新的宠物护理服务。我们的护士同样具备优秀的资历,凭借专长被选拔出来为您的爱宠沟通服务。他们衷心热爱和关心动物。我们的前台护士具有出色的客服能力,他们能够记住所有客户和宠物的名称,让人感受亲切的招待。

点击这里了解“我们友善的员工”

此外,在这里,我们为您每天长时营业,而且我们提供周末非营业时间服务。医院门外设有充足的停车场,我们还提供落客点,紧急家庭电话和接送服务。这意味着,在例行检查的时候,您大可把宠物放在我们落客点,过后再接它们回家。

高登动物医院的猫寄养服务同时提供非常舒适的猫笼。

星期天,我们在这里定期举行小狗课,David和Scott都拥DAFF认证,如果您正在计划和宠物一起出国旅游,他们可以提供帮助。

点击这里找更多关于“我们的服务”

在线预订

• Like us on
  • Follow us on
  • Follow us on
  • Follow us on

About Gordon Vet Hospital

Gordon Vet Hospital is an independently owned hospital that has been serving the North Shore for more than 40 years. We pride ourselves on  providing professional  pet care as well  as compassion and understanding to all animals and their owners. Our partners are David Loneragan and Scott Lackenby, who are supported by a wonderful team of experienced, caring vets and nurses. Many of our staff have been at Gordon Vet for many years. Therefore, you are guaranteed to be greeted by a familiar face who knows you and your pet well. It is a place where you and your pet are made to feel welcome.

gordon vet hospital partners

For your convenience, Gordon Vet is fully equipped with all the facilities, expertise and equipment for outstanding pet care – all under one roof. This means immediate results for you and better patient pet care. There is less reliance on expensive referral. On the one hospital site we have two operating theatres, radiology, ultrasound, a laboratory, dentistry and endoscopy.

Most of our vets have further qualifications and are able to provide expert, up to date pet care. Our nurses are also well qualified and have been selected for their ability to bond with your animals. They show genuine love and care. Our reception nurses have excellent customer service skills and an amazing ability to remember the names of all the owners and their pets, which makes people feel welcome.

Click here to meet ‘Our Friendly Staff’

In addition, we are here for you every day of the year with long opening hours and an After Hours service during the week. There is ample parking right outside the door and we also provide a Drop-Off, House-Call and Pick-Up service. This means that you can drop your pet off for a check up and pick them up later.

Gordon Vet Hospital also has very comfortable cages for cat boarding.
We have regular Puppy Classes here on Sundays and David and Scott both have DAFF accreditation so can help if you are planning to travel overseas with your pet.

Click here to find out more about ‘Our Services’

Book Online