• 关注
  • 关注
  • 关注

让您熟悉的人来护理宠物

我们理解不幸的事故可能在工作时间以外发生。 宠物在午夜生病,假期受伤,在您最不便的时候让您担心。

这就是我们设备齐全的动物医院每天营业的原因。 如果您的四条腿家庭成员需要接受兽医检查,而您需要上班,我们欢迎您将宠物放在我们这里一整天,不收取任何额外费用。这样,您能放心离开去干更重要的事情。

高登动物医院已在这里服务了四十多年。 我们资深的员工能真正地照顾你的宠物,就像照顾他们自己的爱宠一样。 事实上,我们照顾过不少家庭的几代人的宠物。

我们的兽医都非常有经验,都做过额外的培训,以确保他们能够及时了解到最新的诊断程序,治疗和手术技巧。 您每次来看兽医都会遇到熟悉的面孔,和知识经验丰富的兽医有着人性化的交流。

需要更多的理由在Wahroonga选择高登动物医院?

我们卫生保健的细节?

您宠物持续的健康状态和急救情况下护理他们一样的重要。 每一次来访,我们的兽医将对动物进行全面的体检,并解答您任何的问题或疑虑。

我们医院内设有实验室,能立即进行大部分血液检测,并迅速获得结果,以便我们立即展开治疗。 我们医院设施完善,可以在现场进行超声波,内窥镜检查和数字化X光检查等等。 如果你的宠物需要牙科,我们也可以处理,包括提供数码牙科X光片。

我们也接受宠物保险来支付费用,并可以在线处理很多索赔,以加快您的过程。

我们练习预防

预防胜于治疗。 Wahroonga的高登动物医院提供各种预防性保健服务:

当您的宠物的驱虫或蜱虫防治到期时,我们会发送短信提醒,以确保我们一起给动物所需的一切,让他们保持健康。

当你领养动物时,它可以是压力很大,要考虑很多东西以及了解各种预防措施。 我们经验丰富的兽医和护士很乐意给您建议,让您为宠物作最佳的选择。

欲了解更多信息,维多利亚州的RSPCA为您准备了一份领养前所有值得考虑的事项清单。

当然,请不要犹豫,如果您对您四条腿的新朋友有任何疑问或疑虑,打电话来预约讨论一下。 我们能通过合作来确保宠物们得到最好的照顾。

天有不测之风云,我们值得依靠

即便拥有世界上所有的爱,关心和预防措施,有时动物仍会生病和受到伤害。 那时候,你需要一个提供紧急电话,救护车服务,狗猫寄宿和设施完善的动物医院。

我们在这里帮您!

 

在线预订

• Like us on
  • Follow us on
  • Follow us on
  • Follow us on

Familiar Faces in Pet Care

We know that unfortunately accidents happen outside of business hours. Pets get sick at midnight, injured on holidays, and worry you at the most inconvenient times.

That is why we keep our fully equipped veterinary hospital open every day. If your 4 legged family member needs a vet visit and you need to be at work, you are welcome to drop your pet off for the day at no extra charge, so that we can be there for your pet when prior commitments must keep you away.

Gordon Vet Hospital has been in service for over forty years. We have long term staff who really do care for your pets as though they are their own. In fact, there are many families where we care for multiple generations of family member’s pets.

Our vets are all highly experienced and have done additional training to ensure they are up to date with the latest diagnostic procedures, treatment and surgical techniques. Every veterinary visit is a familiar face and a personal touch, backed up by knowledge and experience.

Need more reasons to choose Gordon Vet in Wahroonga?

How about our detailed health care?

Your pet’s ongoing health status is as important as treating them in an emergency. With every visit our vets will perform a full physical examination and answer any questions or concerns that you may have.

We have an onsite laboratory which enables us to run most blood tests instantly and have results quickly, so that we can start treatment right away. As part of our full hospital facility we can also do ultrasounds, endoscopy and digital x-rays on site. And if your pet needs dentistry, we can do that too, including digital dental radiographs.

We also accept pet insurance to cover the costs, and can process many claims online to speed up the process for you.

We practise prevention

Preventing illness is always preferred to treating it. Gordon Vet in Wahroonga provides a wide array of preventative health care services:

We can arrange to send you sms reminders when your pet’s worming or tick control are due, to ensure that together we give them everything that they need to remain healthy.

When you adopt an animal it can be overwhelming, with so many things to consider and preventative measures to understand. Our experienced vets and nurses are happy to spend the time with you to advise on the best options for you and your pet.

For further information, RSPCA Victoria provides a checklist for all the things worth considering before taking on this commitment.

Of course, please do not hesitate to call or make an appointment to discuss any questions or concerns that you may have about your new or prospective 4 legged friend. In partnership we can ensure that they have the very best of care.

When something does go wrong, you can count on us

Even with all the love, care and precautions in the world, sometimes diseases and injuries still happen. At those times you need a veterinary hospital that offers house calls, ambulance services, dog and cat boarding, and full on site facilities.

We are here to help!

SEO and Web Design by Online Marketing For Doctors | Sitemap
Book Online