• 关注
  • 关注
  • 关注

HarnessDAFF / 宠物出境

带你的宠物了离开澳大利亚并不容易!每个国家对动物入境都有特定要求,因此有准备地应付应对各种障碍很是重要 - 运输,特定的疫苗接种,体检,寄生虫防治,实验室检验还有监管要求等。

如何正确地安排流程,找出出境的具体要求以确保去目的地没有问题至关重要。

我们动物旅游医生,也被称为检疫兽医(通过DAFF训练和认证)包括Dr Scott Lackenby和 Dr David Loneragan 。他们尽可能帮您宠物顺利出境。尽早征询他们的建议,避免浪费时间让您的宠物在目的地里被隔离,从而造成它们紧张。

最好联系我们的DAFF(原AQIS)兽医讨论需要准备些什么,请给我们电话(02)9498 3000以了解更多信息。让您爱宠适应旅行的节奏是我们理所当然关心的事。我们也可以给你的一些旅行的忠告和推荐宠物旅游公司,他们可以帮助你的宠物安全上飞机。

在线预订

• Like us on
  • Follow us on
  • Follow us on
  • Follow us on

HarnessDAFF/ Pet Export

Moving your pet out of Australia is not always easy! Every country has their own specific requirements for animals entering the country and it is vital to be prepared from this end as there are many hurdles to jump – transport, specific vaccinations, medical examinations, parasite control, laboratory tests, regulatory requirements and more.

It is essential to organise yourself properly and find out exactly what is required to ensure there are no issues at the destination.

Our animal travel doctors, also known as quarantine vets (trained and accredited through DAFF) include Dr Scott Lackenby and Dr David Loneragan. They are available to help make the move as smooth as possible. Seeking advice early may avoid your pet spending excessive time in quarantine at your destination, which may be distressing for your pet.

It is best to contact one of our DAFF (formerly AQIS) vets to discuss what is involved, so please phone us on (02) 9498 3000 to find out further information. Not the least concern of course is how your much loved pet will cope with the travel. We can also give you travel advice and recommend a pet travel company to help get your pet safely onto the plane.

SEO and Web Design by Online Marketing For Doctors | Sitemap
Book Online