• 关注
  • 关注
  • 关注

在高登动物医院,您宠物的健康是我们工作的重心:我们关怀生命,从小猫或小狗,到它们成长变老。您可以放心,无论什么情况,高登动物医院都会为您的宠物提供适合的建议或治疗。高登动物医院设施齐全,您宠物需要的设备都能在这里找到,而且我们经验丰富极富爱心的员工竭诚为您提供始终如一的高质素宠物护理服务。

为了更好地描述我们所提供的服务,我们将其分为三个部分:

健康护理

高登动物医院为您提供全方位的服务确保您的宠物长长久久地健康快乐!我们训练有素的细心的医生和护士一直在这里给您咨询与援助。您可以使用的医疗服 务是:

手术和药物治疗

当您的宠物需要药物或者手术治疗时,高登动物医院能够提供所需的一条龙的完善设备。因 此,您将更快地为宠物拿到检验结果和得到更周到的护理。这大大减低了对昂贵转诊服务的依赖。您可以选择的手术和药物治疗服务有:

其他服

高登动物医院还为你提供一系列其他服务,例如:

生命中的一天

在线预订

• Like us on
  • Follow us on
  • Follow us on
  • Follow us on

At Gordon Vet Hospital, your pet’s well-being is our main concern. This is over a lifetime, from kitten or puppyhood through to old age. You can rest assured that Gordon Vet Hospital will provide the appropriate recommendation or treatment for your pet, no matter what the situation is. Gordon Vet is fully equipped with all the facilities your pet needs under one roof and our experienced and compassionate team who strive to offer a consistently high standard of pet care

To best describe the services we offer you, we have divided it into 3 parts:

Health Care

Gordon Vet Hospital provides a full range of services to keep your pet happy and healthy for as long as possible! Our highly trained, caring staff are always here to offer advice and support. The Health Care services available to you are:

Surgery & Medicine

When your pet requires medical or surgical treatment, Gordon Vet Hospital provides all the facilities they need under one roof. Therefore, you will receive more immediate results for your pet and better patient care. There is less reliance on expensive referral. The Surgery and Medicine services available to you are:

Other Services

Gordon Vet Hospital has several other services available to you, such as:

A Day in the Life

SEO and Web Design by Online Marketing For Doctors | Sitemap