• 关注

评价

再次感谢您的支持,技术技能,鼓励和慷慨的时间和关心。 你们都是一群冠军。

杰夫,桑德拉和贝拉布朗 05/29/15 Friday

我难以用词汇去描述医生们的出色。戈登兽医的员工们真的是非常的专业。

Ann Rickward 05/29/15 Friday

I write this to express our deepest appreciation for the kindness you showed us yesterday as we said our goodbye to dear little Monte. This wonderful, kind natured dog has left us far too soon. I am so grateful that the gentle hands of your team were with her to the end and her suffering was not prolonged. Thank you all for years of dedication to the pets we love so much.

温迪 05/29/15 Friday

我想说的是,无论是前台、护士和高素质的兽医团队,他们都会为你提供高水平的服务、无微 不至的关怀和温暖的呵护,而这些都是我的切身体会。我印象非常深刻的是,你的医院配备了 最先进的技术,以致于能让每位客户都足够放心,也便于任何治疗所需的简单诊察。谢谢你,对与你所做的一切,都对我们有重大的意义。

Shiskine,Yoshiko,京都,Okonomiyaki和培育Peppa&Andrew Graham 05/29/15 Friday

戈登兽医绝对是最好的!每一位你所走向的员工都是非常友善的,并且有效率也总会愿 意给予你帮助。绝对推荐戈登兽医院。

莱昂贝利 05/29/15 Friday

On behalf of my family, I wish to record our heart felt thanks for all the medical attention and assistance given by the Gordon Vet Hospital to our cat “Kitty” for over almost 2 decades. The ongoing advice and help given by John and David in particular to our cat’s needs, allowed us many years of happiness with this special member of our family. When it came to the awful decision to have to put an end to Kitty’s discomfort, both gentlemen were most understanding.

Michael Turner 07/04/18 Wednesday

我不能推荐Gordon兽医更多 – 多年来,美妙的兽医和工作人员为我们的动物提供了令人难以置信的照顾。 他们的建议和待遇一直很好。 我们已经失去了几只宠物,并且有一些非常生病的人,对我们的毛皮孩子的关心和关注是惊人的! 谢谢!

米歇尔·谢里夫 05/29/15 Friday

The staff and service at Gordon Vet Hospital has been brilliant. The level of professionalism and care that all the vets and nurses (especially Layne) show on every occasion makes us wish they could also treat humans. We are indebted to all the staff for all the times they have helped our dogs through ear infections, tummy infections, twisted ankles, annual injections and checkups at all times of the day.

杰夫和艾玛 05/29/15 Friday

感谢您的实践中的所有人的专业护理和同情。 像你这样伟大的工作的做法有助于我们整个职业。

迈克尔·基德 05/29/15 Friday

十多年来,我与我的父母都亲身感受到了GVH给予所有关于宠物的专业护理知识、卓越的 服务、热情和优质的护理。所有的员工都了解你与宠物之间的关系纽带,在需要的时候给予你 与宠物温暖的安慰,而且他们的医疗水平在兽医学领域是最好的。所以我会毫不犹豫地向所有 人推荐GVH的!

莱昂贝利 05/29/15 Friday

Online presence by Pet Pack | Web Design by Online Marketing for Doctors | 网站地图
在线预订
Gordon Vet Hospital
4.8
Based on 116 reviews
powered by Google
Lisa Elliott
Lisa Elliott
06:17 20 Oct 20
I can't rate Gordon Vet Hospital any higher. I took my 11yr old staffy in for surgery with the beautiful Imogene Ewen (amazing surgeon) and was managed by incredibly professional front office staff (Maddie). My dog, Coco was in the best of hands. The after care service is detailed and their love of animals is so very clear to all who enter. Exceptional service for the North Shore.
Jonathan Summers
Jonathan Summers
09:51 09 Oct 20
We love these guys. We have 3 cats and they are all well looked after.
jo kleoudis
jo kleoudis
22:08 04 Oct 20
Best vets and nursing staff. Great advice. Convenient and always easy to book.
Roopam Ghosh
Roopam Ghosh
10:49 25 Sep 20
Great service and very prompt with appointments. Lovely staff
Michelle Keir
Michelle Keir
08:30 01 Sep 20
Great service my dog loves going there! The staff are very caring and the vets very knowledgeable and do not over service.
Ayanthi Gooneratne
Ayanthi Gooneratne
06:22 24 Aug 20
The Vets are fantastic and so are the support staff. My dogs have been with Gorden Vets for over 10 years.
Steve Walker
Steve Walker
11:33 11 Aug 20
Helen was great. Took great care of our dog.
Eve Barratt
Eve Barratt
01:17 04 Aug 20
I took our little girl Coco for her very first vet visit yesterday. Dr Helen gave Coco a thoroughly check-up and provided me with useful information as the first time puppy owner. Coco is now enrolled in the puppy school and will return back for her 2nd vaccine in a couple of week!
Claire Turner
Claire Turner
05:21 19 Jul 20
Care & attention for your furry friends second to none.
Kimba
Kimba
02:50 09 Jul 20
Dr David and the team have provided real care, support and expertise for our furry family members over 25 years. They've also readily taken in injured wildlife. A great team of Vets and nurses - thanks for all you do!
Jayna Hirani
Jayna Hirani
03:43 09 Apr 20
Quality care and advice at every visit. The staff are friendly and informative and genuinely care about your pets. I am 100% confident that my cat and dog always receive the best pet healthcare and as pet parents that's all we want.
Marianne Broeng
Marianne Broeng
23:23 28 Jan 20
Gordon Vet has looked after my golden retriever since she was 9 weeks. Everyone has been amazing and caring with lots of experience. I have been able to ask any questions and always been welcome. Even one day when she stepped on a bee in the evening, they stayed open until we got there and helped her get it out. Thanks to all the staff :-)
Lizzie Wei
Lizzie Wei
00:56 18 Jan 20
We just moved to Gordon couple month ago and need to get my cat vaccinated. We found this hospital through google and I need to say they provide excellent service and very professional! The doctor really knows cat. Highly recommended!
Lara Bisley
Lara Bisley
08:15 27 Nov 19
Exceptional veterinary hospital. I have been taking my dog here for many years and although I now live in the Eastern Suburbs, I still drive across town to see the Vets at Gordon. The staff are highly skilled, compassionate, friendly and helpful. My 9 year old dog has had 2 knee operations (1 on each knee!) and the outcome of these surgeries far exceeded my expectations. I have been incredibly impressed with the care provided during all of our visits. I would highly recommend Gordon Vet Hospital.
Eugenie Goodyer
Eugenie Goodyer
23:22 21 Oct 19
Very friendly staff. Wonderful care for all our animals A++
Jennie Keogh
Jennie Keogh
06:36 21 Oct 19
Fantastic and friendly staff who you can tell really care about your pet. Their follow up service is also very reassuring. I also board my cat with Gordon Vet and I feel very comfortable to know he's in safe and caring hands. I'm so glad I found this clinic.
Newsha Amiri
Newsha Amiri
20:24 03 Oct 19
We took our dog there and Dr. David take care of his skin issues. he was so caring and professional.
Luxe Sydney Mum
Luxe Sydney Mum
06:37 02 Sep 19
Compassionate, caring and highly skilled veterinary surgeons who treat their patients and owners with respect. The nursing and administration staff are efficient and remember their patients by name which is a lovely touch. A lovely vet practice which despite our Golden Retriever Finn’s complex medical history, is always welcoming to him and he never displays any signs of anxiety when attending. Dr Helen is lovely and a firm favourite of ours!
Lihong Xing
Lihong Xing
05:00 05 Nov 18
Highly recommend Dr David, Scott, Helen, and Catherine, I've taken my cat to see all the doctors here.
Jeremy Tarbox
Jeremy Tarbox
22:55 10 Sep 18
We found a stray, agitated dog in front of our house last night. We phoned but got no help from the Council ranger who gave two options: tie him up in front yard overnight or "let him loose, he'll find his own way home" :( So we phoned Gordon Vet: they stayed open a few minutes so we could run him up and he could have a bed and dinner. Thank you Gordon Vet Hospital, hope he gets home soon!!! :)
Vishal Kapoor
Vishal Kapoor
01:52 04 Sep 18
Really amazing staff members. Their systems and processes are also very
Gerry Stevens
Gerry Stevens
11:01 14 Jul 18
Good competant vet. Did what I needed. Staff friendly. Cat's well.
Arezu A
Arezu A
03:20 15 Feb 18
Absolutely love the service here. I switched from other Vets to this Vet as the staff here are quite attentive and really care about your furry baby! I have basically seen most of the Dr's here and all of them so far have been fantastic, friendly and fun to speak with! Easy to locate and enough parking available! 5 Stars indeed!
See All Reviews