• 关注
  • 关注
  • 关注

评价

The staff and service at Gordon Vet Hospital has been brilliant. The level of professionalism and care that all the vets and nurses (especially Layne) show on every occasion makes us wish they could also treat humans. We are indebted to all the staff for all the times they have helped our dogs through ear infections, tummy infections, twisted ankles, annual injections and checkups at all times of the day.

再次感谢您的支持,技术技能,鼓励和慷慨的时间和关心。 你们都是一群冠军。

十多年来,我与我的父母都亲身感受到了GVH给予所有关于宠物的专业护理知识、卓越的 服务、热情和优质的护理。所有的员工都了解你与宠物之间的关系纽带,在需要的时候给予你 与宠物温暖的安慰,而且他们的医疗水平在兽医学领域是最好的。所以我会毫不犹豫地向所有 人推荐GVH的!

戈登兽医绝对是最好的!每一位你所走向的员工都是非常友善的,并且有效率也总会愿 意给予你帮助。绝对推荐戈登兽医院。

我想说的是,无论是前台、护士和高素质的兽医团队,他们都会为你提供高水平的服务、无微 不至的关怀和温暖的呵护,而这些都是我的切身体会。我印象非常深刻的是,你的医院配备了 最先进的技术,以致于能让每位客户都足够放心,也便于任何治疗所需的简单诊察。谢谢你,对与你所做的一切,都对我们有重大的意义。

我不能推荐Gordon兽医更多 – 多年来,美妙的兽医和工作人员为我们的动物提供了令人难以置信的照顾。 他们的建议和待遇一直很好。 我们已经失去了几只宠物,并且有一些非常生病的人,对我们的毛皮孩子的关心和关注是惊人的! 谢谢!

感谢您的实践中的所有人的专业护理和同情。 像你这样伟大的工作的做法有助于我们整个职业。

我写的这个表达了对昨天向我们表达的亲切的表示深表感谢,因为我们向亲爱的蒙特人说了一声。 这个美妙,善良的自然狗已经离我们太远了。 我非常感谢你的团队的温柔的手与她结束,她的痛苦没有延长。 多谢多谢您对我们所爱的宠物的奉献。

我难以用词汇去描述医生们的出色。戈登兽医的员工们真的是非常的专业。

在线预订

• Like us on
  • Follow us on
  • Follow us on
  • Follow us on

Testimonials

The staff and service at Gordon Vet Hospital has been brilliant. The level of professionalism and care that all the vets and nurses (especially Layne) show on every occasion makes us wish they could also treat humans. We are indebted to all the staff for all the times they have helped our dogs through ear infections, tummy infections, twisted ankles, annual injections and checkups at all times of the day.

I cannot speak highly enough of the wonderful Drs. Nurses and staff at Gordon Veterinary Hospital- true professionals in every way.

I cannot recommend Gordon vet more highly - over the years the wonderful vets and staff have provided incredible care to our animals. Their advice and treatment along the way has been outstanding. We have lost a couple of pets and had some very sick ones and the care and attention to our fur kids has been amazing! Thank you!

I wanted to say how appreciative and impressed with the exceptional levels of service, entrusted care and compassion that I continually experience from the front desk, nurses and the highly commendable team of highly qualified veterinarians. I'm truly impressed that your hospital is comprehensively equipped with state of the art technology making it so reassuring to visit for a simple diagnostic check up to any in-treatment needs. THANK YOU, for everything you do, it means so much to us all.

I write this to express our deepest appreciation for the kindness you showed us yesterday as we said our goodbye to dear little Monte. This wonderful, kind natured dog has left us far too soon. I am so grateful that the gentle hands of your team were with her to the end and her suffering was not prolonged. Thank you all for years of dedication to the pets we love so much.

For more than 10 years both my parents & myself have sort the expertise, exceptional service, passion & excellent care that GVH gives to 'all' pets. All of the staff understand the bond between you and your pet, giving valuable comfort when needed, and they are committed to the very best in veterinary medicine. I do not hesitate in recommending GVH to anyone who wants the best for their companion!

Thank you to all in your practice for your professional care and empathy. Practices like yours that do such a great job help our whole profession.

The team at Gordon Vet is absolutely brilliant! From the moment you walk in the staff are super friendly, efficient and always willing to help. Definitely recommend Gordon Vet.

Thanks again for all your support, technical skills, encouragement and generosity of time and care. You are all a bunch of champions.

SEO and Web Design by Online Marketing For Doctors | Sitemap